Video Sources 42 Views

  • Watch

Ashes of Time

Sep. 16, 1994Hong Kong100 Min.R
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes
what going on?


The film is set in five parts, five seasons that are part of the Chinese almanac. The story takes place in the jianghu, the world of the martial arts. Ouyang Feng has lived in the western desert for some years. He left his home in White Camel Mountain when the woman he loved chose to marry his elder brother rather than him. Instead of seeking glory, he ends up as an agent. When people come to him with a wish to eliminate someone who has wronged them, he puts them in touch with a swordsman who can do the job.

Original title 東邪西毒
IMDb Rating 7.2 11,931 votes
TMDb Rating 7.1 110 votes




Ouyang Feng / Malicious West
Huang Yaoshi / Evil East
Murong Yang / Murong Yin
Blind Swordsman
Peach Blossom
Girl with mule
Feng's sister-in-law
Hong Qi's wife

Similar titles