Falling Skies

Jun. 19, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Dr. Anne Glass
Hal Mason
Ben Mason
Captain Daniel 'Dan' Weaver
Thomas 'Tom' Mason
Matthew 'Matt' Mason

Video trailer


Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

Original title Falling Skies
TMDb Rating 6.5 371 votes
First air date Jun. 19, 2011
Last air date Aug. 30, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 52
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles