Jun. 06, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Jane Travers
William Travers
Martin Newall
DI Mark Wenborn
DS Nick Taylor

Video trailer


On the surface William Travers is a picture of success. An accomplished criminal barrister happily living with his wife in rural Suffolk. However, Travers is still recovering from a traumatic series of events that have shaken his belief in the legal system. Reluctantly, he is drawn into a case that involves his old friend Martin Newall who faces conspiracy and murder charges while at the same time being investigated by a vicious and vengeful detective DS Mark Wenborn.

Original title Injustice
TMDb Rating 7.3 6 votes
First air date Jun. 06, 2011
Last air date Jun. 10, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles