Apr. 02, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




The story of how a few brave men and women banished the Gods to the realm of the unconscious – a place they called the Underworld or the Kingdom of Hades. The series follows the protagonist as he seeks the truth about his past, which may be intertwined with the Gods themselves.

Original title Olympus
TMDb Rating 4.7 13 votes
First air date Apr. 02, 2015
Last air date Jul. 02, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles